Skip to content

Date

April 25, 2024
to
May 12, 2024

Cost

Starting at $27 plus service charges

Organiser

Royal City Musical Theatre

Location

Royal City Musical Theatre presents Mary Poppins

Presented by Royal City Musical Theatre

Mary Poppins is an enchanting mixture of irresistible story, unforgettable songs, breathtaking dance numbers and astonishing stagecraft.

The jack-of-all trades, Bert, introduces us to England in 1910 and the troubled Banks family. Young Jane and Michael have sent many a nanny packing before Mary Poppins arrives on their doorstep. Using a combination of magic and common sense, she must teach the family members how to value each other again. Mary Poppins takes the children on many magical and memorable adventures, but Jane and Michael aren’t the only ones upon whom she has a profound effect. Even grown-ups can learn a lesson or two from the nanny who advises that “Anything can happen if you let it.”

Pre-order your refreshments for pre-show and intermission here!

Showtimes:

Thursday, April 25, 7:30pm (preview)
Friday, April 26, 7:30 pm (preview)
Saturday, April 27, 7:30 pm (opening)
Sunday, April 28 (2pm)
Thursday, May 2, 7:30 pm
Friday, May 3, 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 5, 2pm
Thursday, May 9, 7:30 pm
Friday, May 10, 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 12, 2pm (closing)

Related Events

Theatre Performances
March 8, 2024
Theatre Performances
March 12 -
March 14, 2024
Theatre Performances
March 14, 2024
Theatre Performances
March 15, 2024
Theatre Performances
March 16, 2024
Theatre Performances
March 23, 2024
Theatre Performances
March 23, 2024
Theatre Performances
March 29, 2024